welcome

Welcome!

Hey wonderful peeps!

image

Check out me lil short shorts from the thrift. 1 buck!

Welcome to my blog cheapshyt. Im sure many would like to know WHY I would name my blog cheapshyt. What does that mean?
It started as a joke when my best friend and I would joke about finding bargains in various places. Especially thrift stores and cosignment shops. We would joke, “girl that is some nice cheapshyt that you are wearing!”
So its not really that the items are really “cheap” but a bargain.
So this blog will primarily be about my thrift store finds and how to repurpose clothing and various items to make them trendy and wearable.

Standard

Leave a Reply

